Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Washington County Center

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 hours away
Jan 18 Mon

Events Nearby my_location

Tyrrell County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tomorrow
Jan 19 Tue
Bertie County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode On-Line Online Event 4 days away
Jan 21 Thu
Bertie County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/97089536720?pwd=RFhwL1FjaGY5ZE5TazVzVFgzc2tJZz09 Online Event 1 week away
Jan 25 Mon
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Roanoke Cashie River Center - 112 West Water Street - Windsor, NC 27983 Roanoke Cashie River Center - 112 West Water Street - Windsor, NC 27983 Washington County Center 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 25 Mon
Tyrrell County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jan 25 Mon
Bertie County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/94169050753?pwd=L0svbktvREUwdjRlQ0hyS0ZCaEJ5dz09 Online Event 1 week away
Jan 27 Wed
Tyrrell County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jan 28 Thu
Bertie County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/98462227394?pwd=ZHlUWHlCeXMrVm5OT3dlY3V1bUovZz09 Online Event 2 weeks away
Jan 28 Thu
Tyrrell County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jan 29 Fri
Tyrrell County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 1 Mon
Bertie County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/97089536720?pwd=RFhwL1FjaGY5ZE5TazVzVFgzc2tJZz09 Online Event 2 weeks away
Feb 1 Mon
Tyrrell County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 3 Wed
Bertie County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/94169050753?pwd=L0svbktvREUwdjRlQ0hyS0ZCaEJ5dz09 Online Event 2 weeks away
Feb 3 Wed
Bertie County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/98462227394?pwd=ZHlUWHlCeXMrVm5OT3dlY3V1bUovZz09 Online Event 3 weeks away
Feb 4 Thu
Bertie County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/97089536720?pwd=RFhwL1FjaGY5ZE5TazVzVFgzc2tJZz09 Online Event 3 weeks away
Feb 8 Mon